Marston Vale Logo
Term Dates
 
  Term dates
Autumn half term 1  
School Year Begins Wednesday 4th September 2019
School closes for half-term Friday 18th October 
Half-Term W/c Monday 21st October 
Autumn half term 2  
School re-opens to pupils Monday 28th October 2019 
Staff Training Day 3 Thursday 28th November
Staff Training Day 4 Friday 29th November
Autumn Term Ends Friday 20th December 
Spring term 1  
School re-opens to pupils Monday 6th January 2020
School closes for half-term Friday 14th February
Half Term W/c Monday 17th February 2020
Spring term 2  
School re-opens to pupils Monday 24th February 
Spring Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer term 1  
School re-opens to pupils  Monday 20th April 
Bank Holiday  Friday 8th May 2020
School closes for half-term Friday 22nd May
Half Term  W/c Monday 25th May 
Summer term 2  
School re-opens Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020