Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term  2021-2022

 

Training Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Training Day

Friday 3rd September 2021

First Pupil Day

Monday 6th September 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Training Day

Friday 26th November 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term  2021-2022

 

Training Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

First Pupil Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Easter holiday

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

Summer Term  2021-2022

 

Training Day

Tuesday 19th April 2022

First Pupil Day 

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Bank holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Last day of school year

Friday 22nd July 2022